Mid-State Tile is proud to work with some of the region’s best residential and commercial contractors. Please visit their sites for more information and if you are interested in becoming a business partner, please contact us.

RESIDENTIAL

Schnettler-Benning Custom Builders • www.schnettlerbenning.com
Reker Construction • www.rekerconstruction.com
Tom Fischer Remodeling • www.tfremodeling.com
Greg E. Theis Remodeling • www.getremodeling.net
Home Check Plus • www.homecheckplus.com
Lutgen Companies • www.lutgensco.com
Mondloch Remodeling • www.mondlochremodeling.com

COMMERCIAL

RA Morton Construction Managers • www.ramorton.com
Winkelman Building Corporation • www.winkbuild.com
Shingobee Builders • www.shingobee.com
Rice Building Systems • www.ricebuildingsystems.com
Breitbach Construction • www.breitbachconstruction.com
DM Building Corporation • www.dmbuildingcorp.com
Donlar Construction • www.donlarcorp.com
W. Gohman Construction • www.wgohman.com
Gopher State Contractors • www.gopherstatecontractors.com
Preusser Construction • www.preusserconstruction.com
Strack Companies • www.strackcompanies.com
Dale Gruber Construction • www.dalegruberconstruction.com
Boser Construction • www.boserconstruction.com
Project One Construction • www.projectonemn.com