Mid-State Tile is proud to work with some of the region’s best residential and commercial contractors. Please visit their sites for more information and if you are interested in becoming a business partner, please¬†contact us.

RESIDENTIAL

Berscheid Builders: www.berscheidbuilders.com
Lumber One-Cold Spring: www.lumber-one.com
Homepro Handyman: www.handymanrepiarstcloud.com
Meemken Custom Homes: www.meemkencustomhomes.com
Brightpoint Homes: www.brightpointhomes.com
Dan Maiers Construction

COMMERCIAL

Bradbury Stamm Construction (formerly Winkelman): www.bradburystamm.com
McGough Construction: www.mcgough.com
Soltau Construction: www.soltauco.com
Alliance Building Corp: www.alliancebuildingcorporation.com
Sand Companies: www.sandcompanies.com
Copeland Building Corp: www.copelandbuilding.com
Fendler Patterson Construction: www.fendlerpatterson.com
Hytec Construction: www.hytecconstruction.com
Lyon Contracting: www.lyoncontractingmn.com
Nor-Son Inc: www.nor-son.com
Kue Contractors: www.kuecontractors.com
Rochon Corp: www.rochoncorp.com
Grindstone Construction: www.grindstonecs.com
BCI Construction (formerly Boser): www.bciconstruction.us
RA Morton: www.ramorton.com
Shingobee Builders: www.shingobee.com
Dale Gruber Construction: www.dalegruberconstruction.com
Strack Construction: www.strackcompanies.com
Project One Construction: www.projectonemn.com
Contegrity Group: www.contegritygroup.com